Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Duration:41 mins 56 secs
Views:101
Memory Verse: Hebrews 13:17 - Obey your leaders and submit to them, for they keep watch over your souls as those who will give an account. Let them do this with joy and not with grief, for this would be unprofitable for you.
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
Duration:44 mins 25 secs
Views:116
Memory Verse: Matthew 6:18 - I also say to you that you are Peter, and upon this rock I will build My church; and the gates of Hades will not overpower it.
Sun, Jul 10, 2016
Duration:38 mins 54 secs
Views:378
Memory Verse: Timothy 3:16-17 - All Scripture is inspired by God and profitable for teaching, for reproof, for correction, for training in righteousness; so that the man of God may be adequate, equipped for every good work.
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
Duration:44 mins 22 secs
Views:110
Memory Verse: Matthew 28:6 - He is not here, for He has risen, just as He said. Come, see the place where He was lying.
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Duration:44 mins 59 secs
Views:375
Memory Verse: Psalm 31:24 - Be strong and let your heart take courage, all you who hope in the Lord.
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Duration:41 mins 56 secs
Views:444
Memory Verse: Proverbs 17:6 - Grandchildren are the crown of old men, and the glory of sons is their fathers.
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Duration:31 mins 39 secs
Views:290
Sun, Jun 05, 2016
Duration:36 mins 53 secs
Views:141
Memory Verse: Colossians 4:2 - Devote yourselves to prayer, keeping alert in it with an attitude of thanksgiving;
Sun, May 29, 2016
Duration:43 mins 29 secs
Views:248
Memory Verse: Matthew 16:16 - For what will it profit a man if he gains the whole world and forfeits his soul? Or what shall a man give in return for his soul?
Sun, May 22, 2016
Duration:40 mins
Views:406
Memory Verse: Mark 13:37 - What I say to you I say to all, 'Be on the alert!'