Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Duration:44 mins 2 secs
Views:66
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Duration:41 mins 44 secs
Views:78
Memory Verse: Proverbs 29:10 - The Lord sat as King at the flood; yes, the Lord sits as King forever.
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Duration:33 mins 6 secs
Views:243
Memory Verse: Psalm 90:12 - So teach us to number our days, that we may present to You a heart of wisdom.
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Duration:30 mins 21 secs
Views:214
Memory Verse: Proverbs 29:11 - A fool always loses his temper, but a wise man holds it back.
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Duration:35 mins 39 secs
Views:116
Memory Verse: James 1:16-17 - Do not be deceived, my beloved brethren. Every good thing given and every perfect gift is from above, coming down from the Father of lights, with whom there is no variation or shifting shadow.
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Duration:34 mins 35 secs
Views:280
Memory Verse: Ephesians 5:25 - Husbands, love your wives, just as Christ also loved the church and gave Himself up for her,
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Duration:36 mins 8 secs
Views:304
Memory Verse: Genesis 1:27 - God created man in His own image, in the image of God He created him; male and female He created them.
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Duration:39 mins 1 sec
Views:64
Memory Verse: Genesis 1:1 - In the beginning God created the heavens and earth.
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Duration:29 mins 21 secs
Views:354
Memory Verse: Genesis 1:1 - In the beginning God created the heavens and the earth.
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Duration:22 mins 10 secs
Views:363
Memory Verse: Matthew 1:12 - She will bear a son; and you shall call His name Jesus, for He will save His people from their sins.